Board of Directors

Jacob Frey - Chair
Minneapolis City Council Member

Patrick Talty - Vice-Chair
General Manager, U.S. Bank Stadium/SMG

Jayne Miller - Secretary-Treasurer
Superintendent, Minneapolis Park and Recreation Board

Rob Moor
Director at Taylor Holding Company

Sandy Sweetser
Senior Director - Marketing & Event Services, Target Center

Jeff Johnson
Executive Director, Minneapolis Convention Center

Melvin Tennant
President & CEO, Meet Minneapolis

Lester Bagley
Executive Vice President - Public Affairs & Stadium Development, MN Vikings

Kip Elliott
Executive Vice President, Business Administration & CFO, Minnesota Twins

Mitch Helgerson
Vice President, Sales and Marketing Intelligence, Minnesota Wild

John Guagliano
SVP Marketing and Communications, Minnesota United

Ted Johnson
Chief Marketing Officer & Senior Vice President of Communications, Minnesota Timberwolves and Minnesota Lynx

Tom McGinnis
Senior Associate Athletic Director, University of Minnesota

Jim Denn
Vice President/General Sales Manager, Fox Sports North