Staff


Melvin Tennant, CAE
President & Executive Director
Email: melvint@minneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8070

 

 

 

 

Brent Foerster

Email: brentf@minneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8130

Matt Meunier
Director
Email: mattm@sportsminneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8140

Alyssa Shultz
Sports Sales Account Executive
Email: alyssas@sportsminneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8102
 

Tyler Boike
Sports Operations Manager
Email: tylerb@sportsminneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8182

Ross Slovensky
Events and Business Development Manager
Email: rosss@sportsminneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8240

Dolores Karan
Destination Services and Sports Manager
Email: doloresk@sportsminneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8184

Anne Kloepper
Sales Administrative Assistant
Email: annek@minneapolis.org
Phone: 612-767-8152