Staff

Scott M. Romane
Executive Director
email: scottr@sportsminneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8142

Matt Meunier
Senior National Sports Account Executive
email: mattm@sportsminneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8140

Janet Elkins
Sports Sales Account Executive
email: janete@sportsminneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8102

Ross Slovensky
Partnership Marketing Manager
email: rosss@minneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8240

Dolores Karan
Destination Services and Sports Manager
email: doloresk@sportsminneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8184

Anne Kloepper
Sales Administrative Assistant
email: annek@minneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8152

Bridget Kiely
Senior Marketing Manager
email: bridgetk@minneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8026

Matt Laible
Director of PR & Communications
email: mattl@minneapolis.org
phone: 612-767-8220